German French Lusk Horses Ireland
Lusk Horses Ireland - Livery, Schools, Events and Equine Transport in Northern Ireland
Half bred horse sales in Ireland
Thoroughbred horse sales Ireland
Riding Schools
Horse events and competitions in Northern Ireland
Horse Transport Northern Ireland
Horse facilities in Northern Ireland
Contact Us and Location

Events & Competitions

Jump Cross at Lusk Horses IrelandWe regularly run a range of competitions including:

  • Show Jumping leagues
  • Working Hunter
  • Two Phase Competitons

 

Diary Dates

2019 Dates - ‘Click on each event to see Schedule’

DATE

EVENT

DETAILS

Saturday 6 July 2019

Welsh Pony Society – Show

Contact Ivor Harper (07923107457)

Sunday 28 July 2019

Midsummer Derby

70cm, 85cm and 1m
Schedule to follow

Monday 26 August 2019

Pony Club Home Championships

Contact Karen McIvor (07732832635)

Monday 26 August 2019

SJI Measuring

Contact details TBC

Sunday 1 September 2019

Unregistered Show-jumping

70cm – 1m10cms

Saturday 7 September 2019

Eventing Ireland Event

See Eventing Ireland Website

Sunday 8 September 2019

Unregistered Show-jumping
ALSO!! Go as you please XC

70cm – 1m10cms

Saturday 14 September 2019

Lusks One Day Event and 2 Phase

70cm, 85cm and 1m
Schedule to follow

Sunday 15 September 2019

Unregistered Show-jumping
ALSO!! Go as you please XC

70cm – 1m10cms

Sunday 22 September 2019

Unregistered Show-jumping

70cm – 1m10cms

Saturday 28 September 2019

Working Hunter Ponies

Including NIF Qualifiers

Sunday 29 September 2019

Working Hunter Horses

Including NIF Qualifiers

Saturday 5 October 2019

Working Hunter Ponies

Including NIF Qualifiers

Sunday 6 October 2019

Working Hunter Horses

Including NIF Qualifiers

Sunday 3 November 2019

Hallowe’en Spooktacular Derby

70cm, 85cm and 1m
Schedule to follow

Sunday 24 November 2019

Unregistered Dressage League – Week 1

Tests to follow – will range from Intro (walk/trot tests) to Elementary.  More advanced tests may be available on request.

Sunday 1 December 2019

Unregistered Dressage League – Week 2

Sunday 8 December 2019

Unregistered Dressage League – Week 3

Sunday 15 December 2019

Unregistered Dressage League – Final

Sunday 22 December 2019

Christmas Derby

70cm, 85cm and 1m
Schedule to follow

Sunday 29 December 2019

Go as you please XC – the last hurrah of 2019!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

All riding school enquiries MUST be made to Denise at riding school or through their own facebook page

ARENAS FOR HIRE

Indoor Arena available for hire - Mon - Fri 9.00am - 1.00pm £10 per Horse / Pony.

All Enquiries to: Jenny Lusk 07831661428